20/20 Experience Part 2 is set for a September 30th release date buttttttt I got my hands on the tracklist early!

The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 Tracklist:

1. Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
4. T.K.O.
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

12. Blindness (Target bonus track)
13. Electric Lady (Target bonus track) 

**Note** Collabs with Drake and another with Jay-Z!