Justin Timberlake Shared The Full MOTW Tracklist

Justin Timberlake has just posted the full tracklist for his upcoming album “Man of the Woods”.

It confirms the suspected collaborations with Alicia Keys & Chris Stapleton. 

It also featured such tracks as “Flannel”, “Livin’ Off The Land” and “Montana”. 

BUT if we learned anything from the lead single “Filthy”, he ain’t country!

Check it out below and get ready for the album to drop on February 2nd!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

103.5 KISS FM · Chicago's #1 Hit Music Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio