Halsey Releases Tracklist For New Album Manic

2019 has definitely been an interesting year for Halsey and her music. She kicked off the year with her first number one single (and an all around incredible song) 'Without Me' but only to snubbed by the Grammys later on. She also had notable features like 'Boy With Luv' by BTS and 'Die For Me' on Post Malone's latest album Hollywood's Bleeding. Weeks before we close out the year and enter a new decade, Halsey's drops off the track list for her new album Manic. Now, the features aren't included but fans are already speculating who might make an appearance. The BTS Army believes 'Suga's Interlude' could mean a Suga produced song which might have other members on it. See the video, straight from Halsey's instagram for the full list.