Justin Bieber Reveals Track List For New Album Out March 19th

Justin Bieber has revealed the tracks off his new album that's coming out March 19th!

On Wednesday, the singer shared a photo on social media showing a board with notecards pinned to it, presumably unveiling the final tracklist for his sixth studio album Justice, out next Friday, March 19. The lineup includes already-released singles like "Hold On," "Holy," "Lonely" and "Anyone," plus new song titles.

Other song names include: "2 Much," "Die For You," "Deserve You," "As I Am," "Somebody," "Love You Diff," "Off My Face," "Loved By You," "Ghost," "Unstable" and "Peaches."

Announcing Justice late last month, Bieber said it will be his "small part" in providing both comfort and justice for those feeling helpless.

I'm a Justin Bieber fan so I'm really looking forward to this. See more of what he said in his Instagram post.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content