Brilliantly Black

A complete guide for Black-owned businesses, restaurants, organizations and more located in Chicagoland.

 

Fashion & Beauty

1 Moore Hustle Apparel - https://www.1moorehustleapparel.com/

2 Skin & Body - Downers Grove. IL

6 Inch Heels - www.6incheels.com

1988 - Madison, WI

1993 - 110th & Vernon

20 || Chicago - @KeysBeautyTouch

22 Vendetta - Joliet, IL

4 Elements Bath Products - Mundelein, IL

A Dash of Glam Boutique - Evergreen Park, IL

A Polished Work - @APolishedWork

A Word Cosmetics - the-a-word-cosmetics.square.site/

AB 9 Above Cloud 9 - https://www.ab9abovecloud9.com/

Abundant ASF - https://abundantasf.com/

Affordable Quality CHICAGO - @AceHair.0

AGlowing Esthetics - Hyde Park

AHN-iks APPROVED Studio - Glen Ellyn, IL

Alissha Hopes - @MrsHopes

All Shades of Beauty - allshadesofbeautyllc.com/

Alpha Queen Beauty - alphaqueenbeauty.net/

Amazingly Imperfect LLC - South Holland, IL

Applied Pressure Clothing - Bellwood, IL

@aribeautyy_ - https://www.aribeautyy.com/

Arri - @The_MakeupJunkie

Arts by Allison - artbyallison.info/

Aryn & AARI - Homewood, IL

Ashley Kay Design - https://ashleykaydesign.studio/

Aschocks - https://aschocks.com/

Asia Nicole - @ExtensionsByAsia

AsoRock Africa Watches - 25th & Normal

Assuage Inc - Blue Island, IL

Ava Nicole Bridal Suite - Lincolnwood, IL

B - @Bianca.DaBrat

Baby Face Skin Care - Zion, IL

Babycakez Hairsalon - @Babycakes_ceo

Badazznailzz Salon - @BadazzNailzz

Baddie Labs Cosmetics - BaddieLabs.com

Bawdy Bar & Boutique - Glenwood, IL

Beard Grub - beardgrub.com/

Beautiful Natural You By Michelle - www.beautifulnaturalyoubymichelle.com

Beautiful Sisters Nail Spa - https://www.sisterspas.com/

Beauty and Brains Organization - https://www.bbgirl.org/

The Beauty Beautique - River Forest, IL

Beauty of Paige Cosmetics LLC - Tinley Park, IL

Beauty By Valina - Niles, IL

Beauty of Paige Cosmetics - Tinley Park, IL

The Beauty Print LLC - thebeautyprint.net/

BeeFlawless - @BeeFlawlessNails

Belgium Beauty - https://www.belgiumbeauty.com/

Bella Body Studio Inc - Flossmoor, IL

Ben Evans - @B_J_Cutz

Beyond Basic Nail Academy - @BeyondBasicNail

Bisi, Chicago Makeup & Hair - @BisiCrystalEyez

Blade and Bloom - https://www.etsy.com/shop/bladeandbloom

Black and Inspired - https://www.blackandinspired.com/

Blank Stare - https://blankstareofficial.com/

Blewprint Salon - https://www.blewprintsalon.com/

Blush & Britt - 35th & Halsted

BMLA General and Custom Apparel & Homegoods - Aurora, IL

Bodhi Heat Bosstique - Elmhurst, IL

Bold Addictions - Flossmoor, IL

Bomb Beauty Botique - bombbeautyboutique.com/

Bonfire - Central Park & Belle Plaine

Boutique Ten 17 - https://boutiqueten17.com/

BR Hair Salon - Leclaire & North Ave.

BraidsfromTheGO - @BraidsFromTheGo

Bronzeville Barber Salon - https://bronzevillebarbersalon.com/

Bronzeville Boutique – 43rd & King

Bucciglamextensions - bucciglamextensions.com

Butter Soft Moisture - https://www.etsy.com/shop/buttersoftmoisture/

C & G Sales and Promotions - Naperville, IL

Cannon's T-Shirts & More – 75th & Calumet

Chaal Boutique Ankh - https://www.chaalboutiqueankh.org/

Chez Delali Salon - Matteson, IL

@chi_ness_one - Harvey, IL

Chicago Based - @BraidedByTerrilashae

Chicago Braider - @BraidedByVee_

Chicago Hair/Makeup Artist - @ShadySnobs

Chicago Hairsylist - @Da_BratzStylez

Chicago Hairstylist - @DolledByDest_

Chicago Makeup Artist - @DanielleRochonMakeup

CHICAGO MAKEUP ARTIST - @Derranies_Signature

Chicago Makeup Artist - @SonyaSimoneMUA

Chicago Makeup & Lash Artist - @KiaraKardashian

Chicago Nail Tech - @CoBeautyUSA

Chicago Nail Tech - @NailsByMrsTisa

Chicago Nail Tech - @NailsByKari

Chicago Nail Tech - @ProfoundNailshttps://jojayden.com/

Clay Luxury Kids LLC - https://www.claybibsandbooties.com/

C O R D E S H I A - @BeatsByCordeshia

come get Claw’d - @ClawdByMizzle

Come Get Glammed By Me - @GlammedByDess_

Courtney "Conay" Elzy - @Conay_Control

Cre'A's Love Butter - Frankfort, IL

CurlMix - https://www.curlmix.com/

Cutting Edge Butters - Lockwood & Huron

D- Ear Things - D- Ear Things By Dj on Facebook

Da’ GlamBoxx - @DaGlamBoxx

Dad Tee and Me - dadteeandme.com

Dazzle N Style LLC - Division & Kildare

Dejan Webb - @HairByQuanisa

Delali Robinson Cosmetics - Matteson, IL

DeLorne Bridal - Matteson, IL

DeyThaMUA - @DeyThaMUA

Diane Dior Co - Canal & Archer

Diva Dolls Boutique - https://www.divadolls14.com/

DLJ Creations - @DLJCreations

Donna Lowe Salon Inc. - Algonquin, IL

DOuble Take Body Studio - https://www.doubletakebodystudio.com/

Dream Girls - https://dreamgirlz.org/

Dukes Designs & Creations - Dolton, IL

EINNIM LLC - www.EINNIM.com

Elegant Genette Picks - https://elegantgenettepicks.com/

Elegant Klosets - https://elegantklosets.com/

Embellish Doll - embellishdoll.com/

Eregant - https://www.facebook.com/eregant

Eshays,LLC - Shorewood, IL

Esssance VIP Salon - https://www.essencevip.com/

Essential Elements-Chicago, Ltd. – 87th & Stony Island

Esthetic Haus - Western & Le Moyne

The Exec Room - https://www.steveduroseau.com/

FABB Athleticwear - Feminine And Built To Ball

Faces By Kourtney Makeup Artistry - @FacesByKourtney

Feline Box By Rae - https://www.felineboxbyrae.com/

Flawless Hair Extensions - 47th & Vincennes

Flora's Angels - https://www.florasangels.com/

Forever Grateful Clothing - Laramie & Harrison

Forever Pretti Body Studio - Schaumburg, IL

Fort Maner - https://fortmanersouth.com/

Freedom Naturally Beautiful Cosmetics - www.FreedomNaturallyBeautiful.com

FrontDoorVonnie - Marquette & Cottage Grove

G27 Boutique - g27boutique.com/

Gambuzza's Barbershop - https://gambuzzasbarbershop.com/

GEt Glam'd - https://www.shopgetglamd.com/

Gidi - Dyer, IN

Glamour By MJ - @GlamourByMJ

Glamoure Doll Beauty Boutique & Glam'cessories - https://www.facebook.com/Glamouredollbeautyboutique/

Glo On Braids & Natural Hair - https://www.glo-onnaturalhair.com/

Glow Naturally - https://www.comeglownaturally.com/

GorjusWhips Skin and Body Products - https://gorjuswhips.com/

Great Face Cafe Makeup Studio - South Holland, IL

GreenGardenSource - Gurnee, IL

Grooming Culture Barber Lounge - Matteson, IL

Hair Affair Stimulating Growth Oil - Www.hairaffairgrowthoil.com

HairBow Row - https://www.hairbowro.com/

Hair by Natalie B. - 15th & State

HairByChar__ - @HairByChar__

Hairstylist & Lash Tech - @ComeCeCeMe

Healing Co Cosmetics - www.healing-co.com

Healthy Shapes by Leslye - https://www.healthyshapesbyleslye.com/

Heartless Inc - avanicolebridalsuite.com/

Hiz Men Spa - https://kinetickosmetics.comwww.hizmenspa.com/

Hollywood Kollections - hollywoodkollections.com/

HoneyCombs - Grand & Franklin

Honey baby Natural - https://www.honeybabynaturals.com/

House Of MiBelle - Beauty4Ashes

Huetiful Salon - http://huetifulsalon.com/

I DO NAILS 20yo - @_NailFanatic

i.pj - @i.pj

ICandyLash - @icandy_lash - Archer & Mobile

icedT By T - https://icedtbyt.com/

Iced Off Chicago - https://www.instagram.com/icedoffchicago/

IconicKey Nails - @LoveeeDior

Ink My Image - 51st & Michigan

Island Touch Beauty LLC - Oak Park, IL

Its ALLY - @_youngqueens

Its All God Life - https://itsallgodlife.com/

J Slays - @_JassCreations

J. Glams - @Jada.Glams

J & B Jewelry Box On The Go - Lisle, IL

Jada - @Nails.Jadax

Jada Nicole - @NukeHairPage

Jae - @LoveJaeINC

Jailyn Did It - @WhoDidYourSet

Jalen - Curry N Cuts

Janay Xavier Essentials - Janayxavieressentials.com

Jas - @773NailTrap

JB Jewelrybox On The Go - PaparazziAccessories.com

JennBelle - @MakeUpByJennBelle

Jolly Makeup - @JollyOnTheBeatt

Jordans Beauty Supply - http://www.jordansbeautysupply.com/

Jordy Essentials - @Jordyessentials

Journee Haircare LLC - journeehaircare.com/

Joyayden Handmade Luxury Shoes - https://jojayden.com/

Juneteenth Apparel - juneteenthapparel.com/

K2N2 Industries, LLC - Dolton, IL

Kaike - https://www.shopkaike.com/

Kalargian Kid - https://www.kalargian.com/

Kake Mix Cosmetics - 96th & Racine

Kay Lew - @ToLove04

Kay & Prince Fashion Shop - kaynprince.com/

Kayra Imports – 87th & Stony Island

KD @chi_ness_one - Harvey, IL

Kenny Mac's Barbershop - https://kennymacsbarbershop.com/

Kesha L. - @KeyStylist

Khloe'z Klozet - https://www.facebook.com/KhloezKlozet/

Kid Goalz - https://kidgoalz.com/

Kido Chicago - https://kidochicago.com/

KimProducts - @KimProducts

Kinetic Kosmetics - https://kinetickosmetics.com/

Kinky Kreations - kinkykreations.com/

Kiss By Bee Organics - https://www.kissedbyabee.com/

Kiwi's Boutique Inc – Western & Taylor

Kontagious Bodies - https://kontagious-bodies.square.site/

Kyche’t - @KashOnTheTips

Lady Lavon Boutique LLC - ladylavonboutique.com/

Lady Red's Cosmetix - Bellwood, IL

Lake Shore Knights - Canalport & Jefferson

Larkspur and Lily - larkspurandlily.com/

Larry's barber College - https://www.larrysbarbercollege.com/

LaShawnda Michelle - @L.MichelleHair

Last Minute Hair - 82nd & Evans

Lauren - @TalentedMrs

Lavish Growth Beauty Products - lavishgrowthbeautyproducts.com

Lets Get Waistedd - 48th & Indiana

Lexus Brown - @BraidsByLexus

Lips By Rece - LipsByRece.com

Lo The Nailtech - @ClawsByLo_

Loccessories - Matteson, IL

Loc'd Boss - https://locdboss.com/

Lola Belle Kidz - https://www.lolabellekidz.com/

Love 2 Slay Boutique - Aurora, IL

Love Periodt - https://loveperidot.com/

Lovely Layed Wig Shop - https://lovelylayed.com/

LURE Boutique - Lombard, IL

Luster Products, Inc. - https://lusterproducts.com/

Lux Hair & Nail Boutique - https://www.luxnailboutique.com/

Luxe VVS Jewelers - Clark & Wacker

Lyric_stylesz - @Lyric_Stylesz

Lynesi Alex Spa - https://www.lynesialex.com/

M Spot Fashions - https://m-spot-fashions.ueniweb.com/

MacMiyagi - @MacMiyagi_

Mai Amour Lenoir - meiamourlenoir.com/

Maven Esthetics - https://www.mavenesthetics.com/

MeaganMaree Cosmetics - https://www.meaganmareecosmetics.com/

Melanin Magic - Madison & Mayfield

Melanin O P - https://melaninop.com/

Meta Moisture LLC - Chicago Heights, IL

Milky Melanin - https://milkymelanin.com/

Ming The Artist Chicago - @MingTheArtist_

Milrose Designs - https://www.etsy.com/shop/MilroseDesigns?ref=search_shop_redirect

Mimi's Tots Closet - Chicago, IL

MinkedByMolly - https://www.minkedbymolly.com/

Minovet - minovet.com/

Mualin Cosmetics - 121st & Edbrooke

My Crown My Glory LLC - https://mycrownmyglory.org/

My Nail Nook & Beauty Spa - Www.mynailnook.com

Ms Roberts Academy of Beauty - https://www.msroberts-academy.com/

N3 Decor - Lombard, IL

Nalani's Naturals - 81st & Calumet

NailedByB - @Hot.Topic21

Nails By Keiara - @BrattyGirlNails

Nails By Key - @Key_Nailed_It

Nailz By Chelle (Rochelle) - @_NailzByChelle

Nandi - @NandiCierraaaa

Natalie Birdsong - @IAmHairByNatalieB

Natural Face Beats - @MiahLove_MUA

Naturally Flawless Skincare - Hammond, IN

Natural Izz Beauty - 35th & King Drive

NaughtyNailz By Alexis - @NaughtyNailz

Never Scared Clothing Line - www.MoWalkStudios.com

Nikki Thigpen - Beauty and Braids

Nina’s Closet LLC - ninascloset.shop/

Novi's Treasures - https://novis-treasures.square.site/

NuLook Skincare Co - 63rd & Throop

Optimal Beauty - https://optimalbeauty.net/

O P U L E N C E -@Shop.Opulence

Onyx Sunwear - www.OnyxSunwear.com

Owner @Kiryaj_ - @KyKoutureKollection

Ozece Collection - Chicago, IL

P.A. Skin Inc - Oak Park, IL

P.o.l.o. no.7 - polono7.com/

Positive Intent - https://www.positiveintentbeauty.com/

Plush Cosmetics - Oswego, IL

PonyTail Slayyer - @Alexis_Slayys1

The Pop Up - https://www.thepopup.com/

Prima lash and beauty bar - 35th & Halsted

Privilege Designs - privilegedesigns.com/

Pure Palms hand sanitizer - South Holland, IL

Queen P Beauty - Matteson, IL

Queendom By Romance - Michigan Ave. & South Water St.

Queens Closet LLC - 63rd & Fairfield

Quintessentials Group - Pembroke Township, IL

Unboxed Shop - https://www.unboxedshop.com/

UniQurl - www.uniqurl.com/

RawAngels clothing - Aurora, IL

Reformed School - https://reformed-school.com/

Righteous Growth Hair Care - https://www.righteousgrowth.com/

Ripped Off - @RppdOff

RissaB773 - Norwood Park, IL

Rockablock - https://www.rockablock.com/

RoRoBeatz - @Rolonda_94

R O S E - @TheRealRose.T

Royal T Tresses - royalttresses.com

Royalty Cosmetics - "Treat your lips like Royalty"

S Brand Official Clothing Co. - https://sbrandofficial.com/

Scentedbycherrelle - Scentedbycherrelle.com

ScrubSational Body Scrub - https://www.scrubsational.com/

Selah MAR - https://selahmar.com/

SERGENÉ (sir-gin-nay) - @MakeupBySergene

Shanias Custom Styles - @shaniascustomstyles

Shardae Collections - shardaecollections.com/

Shaylux Beauty LLC - @ShayLuxBeauty

Sheena Marie Beauty - @SheenaMarieBeauty

Sheena's Dream Boutique - https://sheenasdreamboutique.com/

Shi Shy Jewelry Box - ShiShyJewelryBox.shop

Shoez Rule - www.shoezrule.com

Shop 500 Boutique – 59th & State

Shop Lure Boutique - Lombard, IL

Shop Jadore Collection - https://shopjadorecollections.com/

SignedByNesh - Joliet, IL

The Silver Umbrella - http://thesilverumbrella.com/

Sir & Madame – 52nd & Harper

Skin By Naja - https://skinbynaja.com/

SKIN EURO - Oak Park, IL

Skye Glam - @Bree.x0

Soap Sayings - Orland Hills, IL

Sole Beauty Supply - https://www.solobeautysupply.com/

Sonny's Boutique - shopsonnysboutique.com

SoWell Hair - Hair bundles

Sparkle Ree Cleaning LLC - sparklereecleaningllc.gettimely.com/

Slayed_byslay - Riverdale, IL

Standout Style Boutique - https://shopstandout.com/

Star Apparel Clothing - starapparelclothing.com/

Still Hungry Customs - Joliet,IL

Stylez 4 Kidz - https://www.styles4kidz.org/

Suesy Coils Care - suesycoilscare.com/

Swaby - https://www.shernettswaby.com/

Swagg Baggz - https://swaggbaggz.com/

Sweet Beginnings - Beelove Buzz - https://beelovebuzz.com/

Swimtique

Syd B - @GlamBySydB

Synergy Style Studio - Crestwood, IL

Tammi Nicole - @NailsByTammiNicole

Takara Designs - Lake & Keeler

Tasteful Strandz Beauty Bar - 75th & Champlain

Thank God It's Natural - https://tginatural.com/

Thee Chris Mychael - @ChrisMychael

The A Word Cosmetics - https://the-a-word-cosmetics.square.site/

The Cache Renee Collection - CacheRenee.com

The Candy Drip Factory - Indianpolis, IN

The Kaya Kollection - 95th & Sangamon

The Ke Experience - @KlawedByKe_

The Kiki J Experience - www.thekikijexperience.com, @thekikijexperience

The Lulu Slay Experience - @TouchedByLu

The Nail Bully Chicago - @TheNailBully

The Print Lounge Inc - 18th & ADA

Tiffs Tees - Streamwood, IL

Time Hair Gallery - https://www.timehairgallery.com/

Tre’Bella Nail Spa - @TrebellaNailSpa

TreLuxe - https://discovertreluxe.com/

TressClub.com - 53rd & Harper

Tribeca Boutique – Madison & Carpenter

Twisted roots Salon - https://www.twistedrootssaloninc.com/

Ty - @Nailed2Dat

Unspoken Couture Boutique - Evergreen Park

Urbane Blades – Oak & Orleans

V Steam Luxury Bar - 40th & Western

Van Cleef Hair Studio, Ltd - 1255 S. Halsted St, Chicago

Venusian Glow - venusianglowbeauty.com/

V.I.C.TORIOUS Threads L.L.C. - Personal Style Consulting

Virgin Hair Chicago+Lace Wigs - @VirginLux_Hair

Visionary Apparel - https://visionaryofficial.net/

Wanda’s Nail$$ - @NailzByWanda

Wavers Paradise - @SteezLab_

Winked Studio Lashes - winkedstudiolashes.com/

Woman Of All Traits - @Meenah_Mamacita

Women's Accessories - Midlothian, IL

xoxoxo cosmetics - Park Forest, IL

Yema S. Essentials. - https://yemasessentials.com/

Yllw Maze Clothing - https://yllwmaze.com/

You9ted - https://www.you9ted.com/

Your School Of Beauty Culture - Indiana & Pershing

Yvonnizia's Beauty Boutique - University Park, IL

Z Couture – 92nd & Stony Island


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content