Four New COVID-19 Vaccination Sites Announced In The Suburbs

Governor J.B. Pritzker just announced four new vaccination sites in the Chicago suburbs.

“As we continue to get more and more vaccine from the federal government, I’m proud to launch four additional state-supported large mass vaccination sites open to all eligible Illinoisans to ensure residents can receive their vaccines as efficiently and equitably as possible,” said Governor JB Pritzker.

Here are the locations and opening dates:

  • Lake County: Community Based Testing Center, 102 W. Water Street, Waukegan on April 1.
  • Kane County: Former Carson Pirie Scott, 970 North Lake St., Aurora on April 2.
  • Will County: Former Toys R Us, 3128 Voyager Lane Joliet on April 2.
  • Grundy County’s site at Shabbona Middle School now open and expanding.

CLICK HERE for more locations!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content