Little Mix Reveal Track List For Upcoming Album

I will forever say that LITTLE MIX does not get the recognition they deserve here in the U.S.


The girls released the track list for their upcoming compilation album coming out November12th! The album entitled "Between Us" will feature all of their hits including 4 new tracks called "No", "Between Us", "Cut You Off" and "Trash".

Check out the full track list below including a FLAWLESS photo of the girls!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content