The Fred Show

The Fred Show

Laugh with us every weekday morning.Full Bio


Ed Sheeran Releases Track List & Cover Art For Upcoming Album

Ed Sheeran came out swinging with info on his new album!

"Subtract" will be out on May 5th. Below is the track list.

1. Boat

2. Salt Water

3. Eyes Closed

4. Life Goes On

5. Dusty

6. End of Youth

7. Colourblind

8. Curtains

9. Borderline

10. Spark

11. Vega

12. Sycamore

13. No Strings

14. The Hills of Aberfeldy

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content