Showbiz Shelly

Showbiz Shelly

Listen to Showbiz Shelly on 103.5 KISS FM Monday through Friday from 10AM-Noon + Catch the Showbiz Shelly Show Down at 7:45AM on The Fred Show!

 

The Chicago Bears Schedule Has Been Released


The Chicago Bears schedule has been released! Here's a look at some of their upcoming games for this year!

Bears vs. 49ers
Sept. 11, 2022
Sunday at Noon

Bears @ Packers
Sept. 18, 2022
Sunday at 7:20 p.m. (Sunday Night Football)

Bears vs. Texans
Sept. 25, 2022
Sunday at Noon

Bears @ Giants
Sunday, Oct. 2, 2022
Sunday at Noon

Bears @ Vikings
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2022
Noon

Bears vs. Commanders
Thursday, Oct. 13
7:15 p.m.

Bears @ Patriots
Monday, Oct. 24
7:15 p.m. (Monday Night Football)

Bears @ Cowboys
Sunday, Oct. 30
Noon

Bears vs. Dolphins
Sunday, Nov. 6
Noon

Bears vs. Lions
Sunday, Nov. 13
Noon

Bears @ Falcons
Sunday, Nov. 20
Noon

Bears @ Jets
Sunday, Nov. 27
Noon

Bears vs. Packers
Sunday, Dec. 4
Noon

Week 14 - BYE

Bears vs. Eagles
Sunday, Dec. 18
Noon

Bears vs. Bills
Saturday, Dec. 24
Noon


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content